:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼財金學院院長
  • Name: Chang, Hsiu-Hsiu
  • Emailjeniffer@takming.edu ...
  • 連絡電話:02-26585801#5506 研究室:又新樓207室
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Liu, Jin-Chung
  • Emailmichaelg@mail.takmin ...
  • 連絡電話:02-26585801#5223 研究室:四合院304-1室
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tang, Ko-kuang
  • Emailtkk@mail.takming.edu ...
  • 連絡電話:02-26585801#5221 研究室:四合院304-3室
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lin, Huei-Hsieh
  • Emailhhlin@mail.takming.e ...
  • 連絡電話:02-26585801#5272 研究室:四合院B321-3室
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lin, Lu
  • Emailsuzannelin@mail.takm ...
  • 連絡電話:02-26585801#5174 研究室: 又新樓D601-4室
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Chen, Ying-Fei
  • Emailccyf@takming.edu.tw
  • 連絡電話:02-26585801#2752研究室:又新樓D602-2室
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsun, Su
  • Emailsushyun@takming.edu. ...
  • 連絡電話:02-26585801#5175 研究室:又新樓601室
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Huang, Yen-Chen
  • Emailhuangyc@takming.edu. ...
  • 連絡電話:02-26585801#5183 研究室:又新樓501-3室
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Kao, Chung-Wei
  • Emailcwkao@takming.edu.tw
  • 連絡電話:02-26585801#5270 研究室:四合院 321-5室
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Kao, kae-Shuan
  • Emailgary@takming.edu.tw
  • 連絡電話:02-26585801#5171研究室:又新樓601-1室
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Tang, Guo-Bin
  • Emailtgb@takming.edu.tw
  • 連絡電話:02-26585801#2752
  • cron web_use_log